Online visitors Total: 1 | Guests: 1
You are not logged in. Login

WATER IS LIFE, SANITATION IS DIGNITY

Water Sector Policy Database (WSPD)

Policy Database Directorates
  Apply filter:
 IDDepartmentIDDirectorate NameContact NamePhone NumberFax NumberEmail AddressLinked Policies *
  3 DWAF Chief Directorate Contact Name 27
  13 National Sanitation Programme Mirriam Ngoatje (012) 336 6587 (012) 336 4344 NgoatjeM@dwa.gov.za 24
  17 Water Services Sector Development Phindile Mlangeni / Humbulani Nevondo (012) 336 6503 / 336 6612 (012) 336 6672 / 6560 mlangenip@dwa.gov.za / Nevondoh@dws.gov.za 26
  18 Water Services Regulations Leonardo Manus (012) 336 6583 (012) 336 6679 ManusL@dwa.gov.za 21
  19 Water Services Policy & Strategy Ngobeni Selina (012) 336 8129 (012) 336 6560 NgobeniS2@dwa.gov.za 21
  26 Water Resource: Policy and Strategy Matho Gwala 012 336 8768 gwalam@dwa.gov.za 6
1

* Note: Linked Policies will include all Items, whether or not they were marked as 'Hidden from Public'!


If you experience any challenges regarding this site, please contact the Webmaster.
SITE HITS:    This page:   6   Hits today:  12  Site hits  : 403 857