Online visitors Total: 3 | Guests: 3
You are not logged in. Login

WATER IS LIFE, SANITATION IS DIGNITY

Water Sector Policy Database (WSPD)

Contacts
 LocationSurnameNameDesignationTelephone NumberCellphone NumberEmail Address
  National Schulz Cheryl IT Web System »: schulzc@dwa.gov.za
  National Hillocks John IT Data and Database Administrator »: hillocksj@dwa.gov.za
  National van Blerk Jaco IT Systems Development »: vanblerkj@dwa.gov.za
  National Ndlovu Siboniso Strategic Coordinator »: ndlovus2@dwa.gov.za
  Western Cape Sabelo Magaqana Provincial Coordinator »: magaqanaS@dwa.gov.za
  North West stil waiting for names stil waiting stil waiting »: kekanaj2@dwa.gov.za
  Eastern Cape Pieter Oberholzer Provincial Coordinator and Support »: oberholzeP@dwa.gov.za
  Gauteng Ngewu Sivuyile Provincial Coordinator »: ngewuS@dwa.gov.za
  Kwazulu-Natal stil waiting for names waiting provincial Coordinator »: kekanaj2@dwa.gov.za
  Northern Cape Bennie Viljoen Provincial Coordinator »: viljoenB@dwa.gov.za
  Free State Sediko Mpopetsi Provincial Coordinator »: mpopetsiS@dwa.gov.za
  North West still waiting for names »:
  Gauteng Resoketswe Malepe Provincial Coordinator »: malepeM@dwa.gov.za
  Mpumalanga Mokome David Provincial Coordinator »: mokomeD@dwa.gov.za
  Kwazulu-Natal Bhekisisa Ngubo Provincial Coordinator »: nguboB@dwa.gov.za
  National Kuhn Kobus IT Project Manager »: Kuhnk@dwa.gov.za
  National Ndlovu Siboniso WS Policy & Strategy »: ndlovus2@dwa.gov.za
  National Lehutjo Enia Head Office Coordinator »: lehutjoe@dwa.gov.za
  Limpopo Ngobeni Selina Provincial Coordinators »: ngobeniS@dwa.gov.za
  Limpopo Masiya John Provincial Coordinator »: Masiyaj@dwa.gov.za
1




If you experience any challenges regarding this site, please contact the Webmaster.
SITE HITS:    This page:   61   Hits today:  16  Site hits  : 405 230